CUFA Leadership

CUFA Executive Board, 2016-2017

CUFA Board members are elected to three-year terms on a rotating basis.

Chair: Antonio Castro, University of Missouri, castroaj@missouri.edu
Past Chair: Tina Heafner, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, theafner@uncc.edu
Chair-Elect: Alex Cuenca, St. Louis University, acuenca@slu.edu
Treasurer: Brooke Blevins, Baylor University, brooke_blevins@baylor.edu
Communications/Secretary: Kristy Brugar, University of Oklahoma, kristy.a.brugar@ou.edu
Awards: Deborah Morowski, Auburn University, dlm0008@auburn.edu (term ends 2018)
Elections: Amanda Vickery, Arizona State University, amanda.vickery@asu.edu
Graduate Forum Liaison: Margaret Crocco, Michigan State University, croccom@msu.edu
SCUFF Liaison: Jeff Passe, The College of New Jersey, passej@tcnj.edu
Membership: LaGarrett King, University of Missouri, kinglj@missouri.edu
Social Justice: Sarah Mathews, Florida International University, samathew@fiu.edu
Operations Handbook Committee: Patrice Preston Grimes, University of Virginia, pg2g@eservices.virginia.edu

Ex-Officio Members:

TRSE Editor: Wayne Journell, University of North Carolina at Greensboro, awjourne@uncg.edu
Program Chair: Sarah Shear, Pennsylvania State-Altoona, sbs5180@psu.edu
Program Chair-Elect: Chris Busey, Texas State University, clb282@txstate.edu
Scholars of Color Forum Chair: Amanda Vickery, Arizona State University, amanda.vickery@asu.edu
Small Colleges and University Faculty Forum Chair: Kathy Hintz, Minot State University, kathy.hintz@minotstateu.edu
Graduate Student Forum Chair: Rebecca Aguayo, University of Missouri, rcc7t8@missouri.edu
Social Media Liaison: Dan Krutka, Texas Women's University, dkrutka@mail.twu.edu

CUFA Delegates to NCSS House of Delegates

John Broome, University of Mary Washington, jbroome@umw.edu
Kenneth Carano, Western Oregon University, caranok@wou.edu
Ryan Crawley, University of Kentucky, ryan.crawley@uky.edu
Brandon Haas, Plymouth State University, bjhaas@plymouth.edu
Kathy Hintz, Minot State University, kathyhintz@minotstateu.edu
Megan List, Youngstown State University, mrlist@ysu.edu
Jane Lo, Florida State University, jlo@fsu.edu
Sarah Shear, Pennsylvania State-Altoona, sbs5180@psu.edu
Dean Vesperman, Luther College, vespde01@luther.edu

CUFA Delegates to NCSS Standing Committees

Archives: Ron Evans, San Diego State University, revans@mail.sdsu.edu
Awards: Caroline Sheffield, University of Louisville, caroline.sheffield@louisville.edu
Conference: Chris Busey, Texas State University, clb282@txstate.edu
Government Relations & Public Relations: Sarah Shear, Pennsylvania State-Altoona, sbs5180@psu.edu
International Visitors: Ashley Lucas, Towson University, alucas@towson.edu
Membership: Karon LeCompte, Baylor University, karon_lecompte@baylor.edu
Publications: Brandon Butler, Old Dominion University, bmbutler@odu.edu