CUFA Leadership

CUFA Executive Board, 2021-2022

CUFA Board members are elected to three-year terms on a rotating basis.

Chair 
Sarah Shear
University of Washington–Bothell
shearsb@uw.edu

Past Chair
Amanda Vickery
University of North Texas
amanda.vickery@unt.edu

Chair Elect
Ashley Taylor Jaffee
Princeton University
atjaffee@princeton.edu 

Treasurer
Jeremy Stoddard
University of Wisconsin–Madison
jdstoddard@wisc.edu

Assistant Treasurer
Ryan Crowley
University of Kentucky
ryan.crowley@uky.edu

Secretary
Andrea Hawkman
Utah State University
andrea.hawkman@usu.edu

Communications
Emma Thacker
James Madison University
thackees@jmu.edu 

Awards
Jim Garrett
University of Georgia
jim.garrett@uga.edu 

Elections
Noreen Naseem Rodríguez
University of Colorado Boulder
noreen.rodriguez@colorado.edu 

Membership
Jane Lo
Michigan State University
jlo@msu.edu

Graduate Forum Liaison
Kristen Duncan
Clemson University
kedunca@clemson.edu

SCUFF Liaison
Ashley Taylor Jaffee
Princeton University
atjaffee@princeton.edu

SoCF Liaison
Jesus Tirado
Auburn University
jat0088@auburn.edu

Motherscholar Liaison
Andrea Hawkman
Utah State University
andrea.hawkman@usu.edu

Social Justice Chair
Rebecca Christ
Florida International University
rchrist@fiu.edu

Additional Jobs

TRSE Editor
Wayne Journell
University of North Carolina
Greensboro
awjourne@uncg.edu

Program Chairs
Tommy Ender
Rhode Island College

Natasha Murray Everett
West Virginia University

Ryan Oto
University of Minnesota

SCUFF Chair
Aubrey Southall
asouthall@aurora.edu

Graduate Forum Chair
Ginelle Rosenberg
Florida International University
grose006@fiu.edu

SoCF Chair
Delandrea Hall
University of Texas at Austin
delandrea_hall@utexas.edu