CUFA Leadership

CUFA Executive Board, 2020-2021

CUFA Board members are elected to three-year terms on a rotating basis.

Chair
Amanda Vickery
University of North Texas
amanda.vickery@unt.edu

Past Chair
Margaret Crocco
Michigan State University
croccom@msu.edu

Chair Elect
Sarah Shear
University of Washington–Bothell
shearsb@uw.edu

Treasurer
Jeremy Stoddard
University of Wisconsin–Madison
jdstoddard@wisc.edu

Secretary
Emma Thacker
James Madison University
thackees@jmu.edu

Communications
Noreen Naseem Rodríguez
Iowa State University
nrdz@iastate.edu

Awards
Chris Martell
University of Massachusetts Boston
christopher.martell@umb.edu

Elections
Andrea Hawkman
Utah State University
andrea.hawkman@usu.edu

Membership
Jane Lo
Michigan State University
jlo@msu.edu

Graduate Forum Liaison
Ashley Taylor Jaffee
James Madison University
jaffeeat@jmu.edu

SCUFF Liaison
Ashley Taylor Jaffee
James Madison University
Jaffeeat@jmu.edu


SoCF Liaison
Kristen Duncan
Clemson University
kedunca@clemson.edu

Social Justice Chair
Rebecca Christ
Florida International University
rchrist@fiu.edu

Additional Jobs

TRSE Editor
Wayne Journell
University of North Carolina
Greensboro
awjourne@uncg.edu

Program Chairs
Hanadi Shatara
University of Wisconsin–LaCrosse

Esther Kim
William & Mary

Anna Falkner
University of Memphis

cufa20201conference@gmail.com

Program Chair-Elect

SCUFF Chair
Kari Muente
Martin Luther College
muenteka@mlc-wels.edu

Graduate Forum Chair
Ginelle Rosenberg
Florida International University
grose006@fiu.edu

SoCF Chair
Delandrea Hall
University of Texas at Austin
delandrea_hall@utexas.edu