CUFA Leadership

CUFA Executive Board, 2018-2019 

CUFA Board members are elected to three-year terms on a rotating basis.

Chair
Brooke Blevins
Baylor University
brooke_blevins@baylor.edu

Past Chair
Alex Cuenca
Indiana University
cuenca@iu.edu

Chair Elect
Margaret Crocco
Michigan State University
croccom@msu.edu

Treasurer
Paul Fitchett
University of North Carolina Charlotte
Paul.Fitchett@uncc.edu;

Communications/Secretary
Stephanie Serriere
Indiana University-Purdue University Columbus
scayot@iu.edu

Awards
Chris Martell
University of Massachusetts Boston
christopher.martell@umb.edu

Elections
Sarah Shear
Penn State-Altoona
sbs5180@psu.edu

Membership
Li-Ching Ho
University of Wisconsin-Madison
liching.ho@wisc.edu

Graduate Forum Liaison
Ashley Taylor Jaffee
James Madison University
jaffeeat@jmu.edu

SCUFF Liaison
Elizabeth Washington
University of Florida
ewashington@coe.ufl.edu

Social Justice
Amanda Vickery
University of North Texas
amanda.vickery@unt.edu

Additional Jobs
Dan Krutka (communications)
University of North Texas
dankrutka@gmail.com

TRSE Editor
Wayne Journell
University of North Carolina
Greensboro
awjourne@uncg.edu

Program Chair
Noreen Naseem-Rodriguez
Iowa State
noreenk@gmail.com

Program Chair-Elect

SCUFF Chair
Annie Whitlock
University of Michigan Flint
annie.whitlock@gmail.com

Graduate Forum Chair
Jenni Conrad
University of Washington
conradj@uw.edu

SoCF Chair
Kristen Duncan
Clemson University
kedunca@clemson.edu